Branding Bootcamp

Free 3-Day training

Free 3-Day Branding Bootcamp for Entrepreneurs

Now is a great time to strengthen the foundation of your business, and start creating what you really want. If you are like other people I work with, you might be feeling insecure, confused, or overwhelmed about the direction to take your business during these uncertain times.
 
Over three days I’ll show you how simple it can be to create your authentic brand. When the core vision for your business is in alignment with your deepest values, with who you truly are, your business takes on a completely different presence and energy. That core vision becomes the rudder for your business, helping to point your business in the direction you want to go, no matter the size of your organization.
 
We will explore:

  • why branding matters
  • why giving people a sense of your unique gifts should be an integral part of your business communications
  • how to align who you are, and your deepest values, with what’s on offer in your business in a way that resonates with potential clients
  • how to stand out in the sea of others in your field

 
When:  Oct 5 & Oct 6th @ 11am pacific/2pm eastern/7pm UK, Oct 7th @ 10am pacific/1pm eastern/6pm UK
 
This bootcamp includes:

  • 3 group calls (one each day) on zoom to deepen your learning
  • simple exercises to help you discover and clarify your brand
  • recordings of all calls (so don’t worry if you need to miss one!)
  • a private facebook group for additional support

 
I have a fun and effective way of working that will coax you to see your tremendous value in the marketplace. When you get clear on what you are up to, and how to communicate that clearly, your business can stand out and thrive!
 
Send us a note to be put on our list for the next free bootcamp: